Eleaf Pico Kits have three versions now, the Pico, Pico Mega and Pico Dual. They all features a compact size and easy way to use. What's most important is the cheap price. The orginal Pico Kit comes with a 75W Pico battery and MELO III Mini tank, using 1 changeable 18650 battery. The Pico Mega fits both 18650 and 26650 battery, the maximum wattage is 80W. And the Pico Dual is the latest verson which has a compact size among those box mods that are powered by two replaceable 18650 batteries. Compact yet still powerful, it is capable of outputting 200W of power.

Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 19

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. Kit de Démarrage Eleaf Pico Squeeze 2 100W Avec Coral RDA 6.5ML
    Prix Spécial 22,96 € Prix normal 31,42 €

    Le Eleaf Pico Squeeze avec Coral RDA kit de démarrage est un nouveau kit de cigarette électronique conçu par Eleaf dans un boîtier compact alimenté par une cellule remplaçable 18650 et simple à utiliser. Ce kit comprend principalement un système Squonk réimagé. Lorsque vous serrez le flacon, le Pico Squeeze alimente E-liquide via le système Squonk reimaged directement dans l'atomiseur alimenté par le bas.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  2. 85W Mod Box Pico 25 iStick Eleaf
    Prix Spécial 27,64 € Prix normal 38,39 € À partir de 24,94 €
    Le Box Mod Eleaf iStick Pico 25 85 W est livré avec une taille copmact, et avec un look élégant, dispose d'un grand écran de 0,91 pouce offrant des interfaces claires et concises. Alimenté par une seule batterie 18650 et capable de produire une puissance maximale de 85W. En savoir plus
  3. Atomiseur (2ML) Sub Ohm ELLO Eleaf
    Prix Spécial 9,80 € Prix normal 24,43 €
    Le vaporisateur Eleaf ELLO Sub Ohm est le tout dernier né de Eleaf. Il utilise les toutes nouvelles bobines de la série HW pour une saveur ultime. L'atomiseur peut contenir jusqu'à 2 ml d'e-juice, dispose d'un remplissage supérieur rétractable, de deux grandes entrées d'air et d'un système de circulation d'air réglable pour une grande vapotage. En savoir plus
  4. Starter Kit Pico 25 iStick Eleaf avec atomiseur (2ML) ELLO
    Prix Spécial 36,29 € Prix normal 55,84 €
    Le kit de démarrage Eleaf iStick Pico 25 se compose d’un iStick Pico 25 box mod et d’un atomiseur ELLO. Fonctionne avec une seule batterie 18650, l’iStick Pico 25 est capable de délivrer une puissance maximale de 85W. En savoir plus
  5. Box Mod Eleaf iStick Pico Dual 200W TC
    Prix Spécial 17,33 € Prix normal 25,29 €

    Le Box Mod Eleaf iStick Pico Dual 200W TC mesure 46 mm x 44 mm x 75 mm, conçu dans un format compact et puissant. Alimenté par deux batteries 18650 à haute consommation d'énergie, le Pico Dual offre au vaper deux fois plus d'autonomie et 200 watts d'énergie. Ce caisson de vidange compact MOD adopte une ergonomie sur mesure et une prise en main confortable pour une expérience de vapotage des plus fluides. En savoir plus

  6. Etui en Silicone Eleaf iStick Pico
    Prix Spécial 0,91 € Prix normal 1,27 €

    L'étui en Silicone Eleaf iStick Pico Rubber Skin est conçu pour la batterie Eleaf iStick Pico 75W, qui protègera votre Pico de l'usure et larme. Chaque étui est doté de fenêtres découpées vous permettant de visualiser l'écran OLED sans encombre et de charger le Pico sans retirer d'abord le manchon en silicone.

    En savoir plus

    En rupture de stock
  7. Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Mod par 18650 Batterie
    Prix Spécial 24,75 € Prix normal 31,42 €

    Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Mod par Batterie 18650 avec une apparence minuscule et mignonne, vous pouvez la transporter facilement. L'iStick Pico, tout comme son nom, est préférable, innovant, compact et exceptionnel (PICO). Alimenté par une seule cellule 18650 interchangeable, l'iStick Pico vous fournit également une puissance maximale de 75 W et des modes commutables VW / Bypass / TC-Ni / TC-Ti / TCR.

    En savoir plus
  8. Kit de Démarrage Eleaf iStick Pico 2ML avec Mini Melo 3
    Évaluation:
    100%
    Prix Spécial 35,64 € Prix normal 45,87 €

    Le kit de démarrage Eleaf iStick Pico 2 ml avec Mini Melo 3 comprend une batterie iStick Pico Mod et un clearomiseur Melo3 Mini (EC 0.3ohm). Le kit Pico 75W utilise une seule batterie 18650 à laquelle on peut accéder par la vis supérieure de la batterie, il dispose de plusieurs modes de mise à feu, il peut tirer jusqu'à 75 watts, dispose d'un contrôle de la température pour garantir la perfection de vapoter, et le Pico peut être mis à jour pour rester constamment reste à jour !

    En savoir plus
  9. Mod de Batterie Eleaf iStick Pico Mega 80W Avec 18650/26650 Batteries
    Prix Spécial 25,51 € Prix normal 37,21 €

    Le mod de batterie Pico Mega 80W Eleaf iStick avec batteries 18650/26650 s’appuie sur l’écosystème Pico original et améliore pratiquement tous les aspects avec un jeu de puces de sortie entièrement rechargeable et évolutif, avec des améliorations au châssis élargi, et associé au tank Melo III fourni, compatible avec les cellules 26650 et 18650. Ce support prend en charge les éléments Ni200 Nickel, Titanium et Acier inoxydable et peut contenir jusqu'à 4 ml de votre eliquide préféré favori pour remplir votre tank. déchirer quelques gros nuages.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  10. Kit de Démarrage Eleaf iStick Pico Mega 80W 4.0ML Avec Melo 3
    Prix Spécial 37,74 € Prix normal 55,08 €

    Kit Eleaf iStick Pico Mega TC, puissance maximale 80W, prend en charge les modes VW / Bypass / TC-Ni / TC-Ni / TC-SS / TCR.Avec une capacité de 4 ml Eleaf Melo 3 est le meilleur choix pour iStick Pico Mega. Le iStick Pico Mega peut être alimenté par une pile 26650 ou une pile 18650 lorsqu’il est inséré avec le manchon de la batterie.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  11. Box Mod Eleaf iStick Pico X 75W TC
    Évaluation:
    100%
    Prix Spécial 27,69 € Prix normal 52,00 €

    Le mod Pico X Eleaf iStick est mis à niveau avec un nouveau système de recommandation intelligent en watts en conservant une petite taille. Il adopte la finition en caoutchouc pour que vous vous sentiez à l'aise et lisse lorsque vous le tenez à la main. Il est alimenté par une simple batterie 18650 et peut atteindre une puissance maximale de 75W. Et l'écran 0,96 "affiche clairement les paramètres de l'appareil. Il soutient également la charge via un port Micro USB.

    Attention: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 6 janvier 2019 et notre date de première livraison sera le 7 février 2019.

    En savoir plus
  12. Kit pour Débutants Eleaf iStick Pico X 75W TC Avec MELO 4 Tank
    Évaluation:
    100%
    Prix Spécial 40,16 € Prix normal 55,90 €

    Kit Eleaf iStick Pico X comprend le iStick Pico X Mod et le tank MELO 4. Alimenté par une simple batterie 18650 et supporte une puissance maximale de 75W. Le kit Eleaf iStick Pico X vous donnera une expérience de vapotage différente. Avec des données d’affichage à l’écran de 0,69 pouces et trois interfaces disponibles pour une utilisation facile. L'atomiseur melo 4 utilise le nouveau EC Mesh coil pour créer de gros nuages et une saveur intense. Doté d'un système de remplissage à glissière, il est facile à remplir. 5 couleurs sont disponibles.

    Attention: TC'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 6 janvier 2019 et notre date de première livraison sera le 7 février 2019.

    En savoir plus
Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 19

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

1. See Detail

Eleaf Pico Kits have three versions now, the Pico, Pico Mega and Pico Dual. They all features a compact size and easy way to use. What's most important is the cheap price. The orginal Pico Kit comes with a 75W Pico battery and MELO III Mini tank, using 1 changeable 18650 battery. The Pico Mega fits both 18650 and 26650 battery, the maximum wattage is 80W. And the Pico Dual is the latest verson which has a compact size among those box mods that are powered by two replaceable 18650 batteries. Compact yet still powerful, it is capable of outputting 200W of power.

View as Grid List

19 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Eleaf Pico Squeeze 2 100W with Coral RDA 6.5ML Starter Kit
    Special Price $19.71 was $31.42

    The Eleaf Pico Squeeze with Coral RDA Starter Kit is a new designed e-cigarette kit by Eleaf in a compact package, which is powered by a replaceable 18650 cell and simple to use. This kit mainly features a reimaged Squonk system, when you squeeze the bottle, the Pico Squeeze feeds e-liquid via the reimaged Squonk system directly into the bottom-fed atomizer.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  2. Eleaf iStick Pico 25 85W Box Mod
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $21.41 was $38.39

    Eleaf iStick Pico 25 85W Box Mod comes with a copmact size, and with a stylish apperance, features a big 0.91-inch screen that offers concise and clear interfaces. Powered by only one 18650 battery and capable of outputting a maximum power of 85W.

    Learn More
  3. Eleaf ELLO Sub Ohm Tank (2ML)
    Special Price $10.89 was $24.43
    Eleaf ELLO Sub Ohm Tank is the latest tank by Eleaf, utilizes all-new HW series coils for ultimate flavor. The tank can hold up to 2ml of e-juice, features retractable top filling, dual large air inlets and adjustable airflow system for great vapor produc Learn More
  4. Eleaf iStick Pico 25 Starter Kit with ELLO Tank (2ML)
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $32.25 was $55.84
    The Eleaf iStick Pico 25 Starter Kit consists of iStick Pico 25 box mod and ELLO Atomizer. Works with single 18650 battery, the iStick Pico 25 is capable of outputting a maximum power of 85W. Learn More
  5. Eleaf iStick Pico Dual 200W TC Vape Box Mod
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $14.71 was $25.29

    Eleaf iStick Pico Dual 200W TC Vape Box Mod measures 46mm x 44mm x 75mm, designed in a small compact size and powerful output. Powered by two high-drain 18650 batteries, the Pico Dual provides the vaper with double the battery life and 200 watts of sheer power. This compact vape box MOD takes custom tailored ergonomics and a comfortable grip for the smoothest vaping experience.

    Learn More
  6. Eleaf iStick Pico Silicone Case
    Special Price $0.77 was $1.27

    Eleaf iStick Pico Silicone Case is for Eleaf iStick Pico 75W Kit box mod Battery, providing practical battery protection against drops and scratches. It features high-grade soft silicone material,fit over the Pico snugly,easy to put on or take off. 6 colors available.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  7. Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Mod by 18650 Battery
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $19.71 was $31.42

    Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Mod by 18650 Battery with tiny and cute appearance, you can carry it easily. The iStick Pico, just like its name, is preferable, innovative, compact and outstanding (PICO). Powered by single interchangeable 18650 cell, the iStick Pico also provides you with 75W maximum output and switchable VW/Bypass/TC-Ni/TC-Ti/TCR modes.

    Learn More
  8. Eleaf iStick Pico 2ML Starter Kit with Melo 3 Mini
    Special Price $28.78 was $45.87

    Eleaf iStick Pico 2ml Starter Kit with Melo 3 Mini consists a iStick Pico battery Mod and 1 Melo3 Mini atomizer(EC 0.3ohm). The Pico 75W Kit utilizes a single 18650 battery that can be accessed through the top battery screw top, it boasts several firing modes, fires up to 75 watts, features temperature control for vaping perfection, and the Pico is firmware upgradeable so that it constantly stays up to date!

    Learn More
  9. Eleaf iStick Pico Mega 80W Battery Mod with 18650/26650 Batteries
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $21.90 was $37.21

    Eleaf iStick Pico Mega 80W Battery Mod with 18650/26650 Batteries builds upon the original Pico ecosystem, improving nearly every aspect with a firmware upgradeable, fully-loaded output chipset combined with improvements to the enlarged chassis, and paired with the accompanying Melo III Tank and compatible with both 26650 and 18650 cells.This supports Ni200 Nickel, Titanium, and Stainless Steel elements and has capacity for 4mL of your favorite popular eliquid to fill your tank and rip some fat clouds.

    Learn More
  10. Eleaf iStick Pico Mega 80W 4.0ML Starter Kit with Melo 3
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $33.55 was $55.08

    Eleaf iStick Pico Mega TC Kit , max output 80W, supports VW/Bypass/TC-Ni/TC-Ti/TC-SS/TCR Mode.With 4ml capacity, top filling and hidden adjustable airflow, Eleaf Melo 3 is the best match for iStick Pico Mega.The iStick Pico Mega can be powered by a 26650 cell or a 18650 cell when inserted with the battery sleeve.

    Learn More
  11. Eleaf iStick Pico X 75W TC Box Mod
    Special Price $30.77 was $52.00

    Eleaf iStick Pico X Mod is upgraded with a new intelligent wattage recommending system while retaining a small size. It adopts the rubber paint finish, so you'll feel comfortable and smooth when holding it in hand. It is powered by a single 18650 battery and capable of 75W maximum output. It comes with a new intelligent wattage recommending system which tells you automatically the wattage that fits your coil. And the 0.96" screen displays parameters of the device clearly. It also supports charge via Micro USB port.

    Attention: This is a pre sale order. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is January 6, 2019 and our first delivery date will be 7 February 2019.

    Learn More
  12. Eleaf iStick Pico X 75W TC Starter Kit with MELO 4 Tank
    Special Price $44.62 was $55.90

    Eleaf iStick Pico X Kit consists of iStick Pico X Mod and MELO 4 Tank. Powered by single 18650 battery and support 75W maximum output. Eleaf iStick Pico X Kit will give you a different vaping experience. With 0.69inch screen display data clearly and three interfaces available for easy operation. The melo 4 atomizer utilizes new EC Mesh coil to creates huge clouds and intense flavor. Featuring slide top filling system, it is easy to refill.

    Attention: This is a pre sale order. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is January 6, 2019 and our first delivery date will be 7 February 2019.

    Learn More
View as Grid List

19 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction