Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 17

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML Atomiseur de tank
    Prix Spécial 4,85 € Prix normal 9,68 € À partir de 0,41 €

    Le tank CoilArt Mage 24 mm GTA est construit à partir de la plate-forme Mage axée sur les performances et est spécifiquement conçu pour la production et la production à saveur centrale, avec une plate-forme de bornes de style encoche. Avec une capacité de 3,5 ml d'e-juice, dispose d'un pont plaqué or 24K, ce qui est merveilleux pour les vapotages de bricolage. Le flux d’air de la région du Grand Toronto comprend une conception à triple fente d’air ajustable, chaque fosse d’air mesurant 10,5 mm sur 1,5 mm, permettant aux utilisateurs d’exécuter des configurations haute puissance à simple bobine, si nécessaire.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  2. Cartouche de remplacement CoilArt Mino 2ml Pack de 2
    Prix Spécial 11,69 € Prix normal 19,99 €
    La cartouche de rechange CoilART Mino est compatible avec le kit système Mino Pod. Il a une capacité de 2 ml et une résistance de 1,8 ohm. Disponible en 4 couleurs: Noir, Bleu, Vert et Rouge. 2pcs dans un pack.

    En savoir plus

  3. Kit Coilart Mino Pod 320mAh
    Le kit Coilart Mino Pod System est un tout nouveau kit de système pod tout-en-un de Coilart. Avec la batterie intégrée de 320mAh, le kit Mino peut tirer jusqu'à 13W. La cartouche de pod a une capacité de 2 ml et une résistance de 1,8 ohm. Le voyant LED de CoilART Mino indique clairement la vie de la batterie. Le CoilART Mino est doté d’un interrupteur activé par tirage, qui permet de le vaper sans aucun bouton.

    Attention: C'est pré-commande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés avec nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 20 janvier 2019 et notre première date de livraison sera le 21 février 2019.

    En savoir plus
  4. Bobine atomiseur Coilart Lux Mesh - Pack de 3
    Prix Spécial 11,99 € Prix normal 12,99 €

    Bobine CoilART LUX Mesh est conçu pour les atomiseurs CoilART LUX Mesh. Avec le serpentin en treillis M1 de 0,15 ohm et le serpentin en treillis M4 de 0,15 ohm, le réservoir CoilART LUX peut produire plus de vapeur et un meilleur goût. Les deux produiront des nuages massifs et une meilleure saveur.

    En savoir plus
  5. Atomiseur Coilart Lux 5.5ml Tank
    Prix Spécial 29,99 € Prix normal 34,99 €

    CoilART LUX Mesh Tank est fabriqué en résine et en verre pyrex. Avec un tube en verre, le réservoir peut contenir 5,5 ml d’e-liquide. Il dispose d'un système de flux d'air réglable qui produira une meilleure saveur et des nuages riches. Et avec la conception à clipser sur le capuchon, il est facile de remplir le liquide sans fuir.

    En savoir plus
  6. Kit CoilART LUX 200 200W avec Atomiseur LUX Mesh
    Prix Spécial 74,69 € Prix normal 89,99 €

    Le Kit CoilART LUX 200 est un appareil puissant et compact qui comprend les réservoirs LUX 200 Mod et LUX Mesh. Adoptant des panneaux de verre imprimés aux UV, le kit LUX 200 se distingue des autres. Alimenté par deux batteries 18650, il peut atteindre une puissance maximale de 200W. Avec la technologie de puce EAGLE, le processus de vapotage peut commencer en 0,005 s. Réservoirs Quant au LUX Mesh, il est doté d’un système de débit d’air réglable produisant un meilleur goût. Et avec la conception à clipser sur le capuchon, il est facile de remplir le liquide sans fuir.

    Attention:Ceci est une commande avant la vente. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés avec nous. La date de sortie d'usine prévue est le 10 janvier 2019 et notre première date de livraison sera le 11 février 2019.

    En savoir plus
  7. Atomiseur à Réservoir CoilART MAGE Resin RTA 4.5ml
    Prix Spécial 25,24 € Prix normal 83,59 €

    Le Résine CoilArt Mage RTA avec un tube en verre à bulle, le tank peut contenir une grande capacité d’e-jus de 4,5 ml, construit en résine, verre et acier inoxydable. Le Mage Resin RTA Airflowest contrôlée par 20 trous de 1,4 mm de diamètre en nid d'abeilles, qui vous apporteront une saveur délicate et un coup de gorge intense. En outre, il possède un deck de construction à doubles bobines.

    En savoir plus
  8. Atomiseur Tank CoilART DPRO Mini RDA
    Prix Spécial 16,96 € Prix normal 31,89 €

    L'atomiseur tank RDA Mini CoilART DPRO est un RDA extrêmement compact de diamètre de 22 mm doté d'un deck de construction sans support pour les coils simples et de 6 trous d'aération en nid d'abeille sur deux côtés (un côté a 3 trous). Ces trous de 17 mm permettent de régler le système unique d’airflow sur les deux côtés via le capuchon supérieur en acier inoxydable, ce qui procure aux fumeurs la sensation de poumon direct restreinte la plus douce et la plus silencieuse. DPRO Mini offre un grand espace pour votre créativité et votre plaisir de DIY, et le puits est profond pour répondre à votre demande importante.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  9. Atomiseur CoilART MAGE RTA V2 - 3,5ML/5,5ML
    Prix Spécial 27,75 € Prix normal 43,99 €

    CoilART MAGE RTA V2 est une version mise à jour de MAGE RTA. MAGE V2 RTA a un diamètre de 24 mm et une capacité de 3,5 ml de jus pouvant être étendue à 5,5 ml avec un tube à bulles en PCTG supplémentaire. Le plateau de montage sans support est plaqué or et comporte 29 trous d’aération (diamètre de 1 mm) au niveau du poteau, où le flux d’air se déplace vers le haut et frappe le bas et le côté des serpentins. Le RTA est livré avec un dip tip 810 et un adaptateur 510 drip tip.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  10. CoilART Azeroth Squonk Replacement Silicone Bottle (7ML)
    Prix Spécial 2,57 € Prix normal 3,91 €

    CoilART Azeroth Squonk Bottle is the food grade silicone bottle that design for the Azeroth Squonk Mod. It is food grade silicone bottle with 7ml e-juice capacity. If you want to give squonking a try, Azeroth Squonk Mod will be a good choice.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  11. CoilART Azeroth Squonk Mod
    Prix Spécial 34,16 € Prix normal 78,17 €

    Le Mod Azeroth Squonk par Coil Art est un mod tout nouveau et original squonk budget! Fini les mois d'attente pour un mod de squonk qui coûte une semaine de salaire! L'Azeroth, bien que fabriqué en série, ne lésine pas sur la qualité! L'Azeroth est un mod de squonk au design impeccable et d'une finition haut de gamme vous offrant une expérience de qualité et un squonk mécanique qui peut rivaliser avec les meilleurs du marché.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  12. CoilART Azeroth RTA Tank Atomizer (4.5ML)
    Prix Spécial 29,59 € Prix normal 40,14 € À partir de 29,33 €

    Azeroth RTA Tank Atomizer, another masterpiece from CoilART, features a compact size and comes with large 4.5ml e-juice capacity, which utilizes golden plated with patented triple coil deck and extra interchangeable dual coil deck.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 17

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

1. See Detail

View as Grid List

18 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $5.39 was $9.68 As low as $3.16

    The CoilArt Mage 24mm GTA Tank is built off of the performance orientated Mage platform and is specifically designed towards flavor centric production and output, with a two post midsection build deck with notch style terminals. With 3.5ml of e-juice capacity, features a 24K Gold plated deck, which is wonderful for DIY vapors. Airflow of the GTA features an adjustable triple airslot design, with each airslot measuring 10.5mm by 1.5mm, allowing users to run high powered single coil configurations if desired.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  2. Coilart Mage Mech V2.0 Battery Mod Stacked Edition
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $65.90 was $79.99

    The CoilART Mage Mech V2.0 stacked edition is a well made 26mm diameter mech MOD with the self-adjusting battery contact. Constructed by brass, it painted with the electroplating frosted black. The Mage Mech V2.0 also supports single or dual 18650, 20700 and 21700 battery in series stackable. Moreover, the internal insulation protection is available. The innovative hybrid system, allows most atomizer's 510 pin to contact the battery directly for better power transfer and a harder, faster hit.

    Learn More
  3. CoilArt Mino 2ml Replacement Pod Cartridge 2pcs/pack
    Special Price $12.99 was $19.99

    CoilART Mino Replacement Pod Cartridge is compatible with Mino Pod System Kit. It features 2ml capacity and 1.8ohm resistance. Available In 4 Colors: Black, Blue, Green, & Red.

    Learn More
  4. Coilart Mino Pod 320mAh Starter Kit
    $29.99

    Coilart Mino Pod System kit is brand new all in one pod system kit from Coilart. With 320mAh built-in battery, the Mino kit can fire up to 13W. The pod cartridge has 2ml capacity and features 1.8ohm resistance. The LED indicator of CoilART Mino shows battery life clearly too. The CoilART Mino features draw-activated switch, so you will vape it without any button.

    Attention: This is a pre sale order. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is January 20, 2019 and our first delivery date will be 21 February 2019.

    Learn More
  5. Coilart Lux Tank Mesh Coil - 3Pcs/Pack
    $12.99

    CoilART LUX Mesh Coil is designed for CoilART LUX Mesh tank. With the 0.15ohm M1 Mesh Coil and 0.15ohm M4 Mesh Coil, the CoilART LUX Tank can produce more vapor and better flavor. Both of them will produce massive clouds and better flavor.

    Learn More
  6. Coilart Lux 5.5ml Tank Atomizer
    $34.99

    CoilART LUX Mesh Tank is constructed of resin and pyrex glass. With a bulb glass tube, the tank can hold 5.5ml e-liquid. It features an adjustable airflow system which will produce better flavor and rich clouds. And top cap clip-on design, it is easy to refill liquid without leaking. Coilart LUX Mesh Tank comes with 5 colors.

    Learn More
  7. CoilART LUX 200 Starter Kit 200W with LUX Mesh Tank
    Special Price $82.99 was $89.99

    The CoilART LUX 200 Kit is a powerful and compact device which includes LUX 200 Mod and LUX Mesh tank. Adopting UV printed glass panels, the LUX 200 Kit stands out from others. Powered by dual 18650 batteries, it is capable of firing up to the max output of 200W. With the EAGLE chip technology, it can start vaping in 0.005s. As for the LUX Mesh Tank, it features an adjustable airflow system will produce a better flavor. And top cap clip-on design, it is easy to refill liquid without leaking.

    Attention: This is a pre sale order. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is January 10, 2019 and our first delivery date will be 11 February 2019.

    Learn More
  8. CoilART MAGE Resin RTA 4.5ml Tank Atomizer
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $28.04 was $83.59

    The CoilArt Mage Resin RTA with a bubble glass tube, the tank can hold a 4.5ml large capacity of e-juiceand, constructed of resin, glass and stainless steel. The Mage Resin RTA Airflow is controlled by 20 pieces of the 1.4mm diameter honey comb air holes, which will bring you delicate flavor and intense throat hit. In addition, It has dual coil post-less build deck.

    Learn More
  9. CoilART DPRO Mini RDA Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $18.84 was $31.89

    CoilART DPRO Mini RDA Tank Atomizer is a extremely compact 22mm diameter RDA features a postless build deck for single coils and 6 honey comb airholes on two sides (one side has 3 holes). These 17.mm holes can adjust the unique dual side airflow system via the stainless steel top cap, which will bring the smoothest and quietest restricted direct lung feeling to smokers.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  10. CoilART MAGE RTA V2 Tank Atomizer 3.5ML/5.5ML
    Special Price $30.83 was $43.99

    CoilART MAGE RTA V2is an updated version of MAGE RTA. MAGE V2 RTA is 24mm in diameter and has 3.5ml of juice capacity, which can be extended to 5.5ml with extra PCTG bubble tube. The postless build deck is gold plated and has 29 airholes (1mm diameter) at the post, where the airflow will travel up and hit the bottom and side of the coils.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  11. CoilART Azeroth Squonk Replacement Silicone Bottle (7ML)
    Special Price $2.86 was $3.91

    CoilART Azeroth Squonk Bottle is the food grade silicone bottle that design for the Azeroth Squonk Mod. It is food grade silicone bottle with 7ml e-juice capacity. If you want to give squonking a try, Azeroth Squonk Mod will be a good choice.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  12. CoilART Azeroth Squonk Mod
    Special Price $37.95 was $78.17

    The Azeroth Squonk mod by Coil Art is a an all new and original budget squonk mod! Gone are the days of waiting months for a squonk mod that costs a weeks wages! The Azeroth although mass produced does not skimp on quality! The Azeroth is an impeccably designed squonk mod, and finished to a high standard, giving you a quality experience, and a mechanical squonk that can rival the best on the market.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
View as Grid List

18 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction