Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 594

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML Atomiseur de tank
    Prix Spécial 4,85 € Prix normal 9,68 € À partir de 0,41 €

    Le tank CoilArt Mage 24 mm GTA est construit à partir de la plate-forme Mage axée sur les performances et est spécifiquement conçu pour la production et la production à saveur centrale, avec une plate-forme de bornes de style encoche. Avec une capacité de 3,5 ml d'e-juice, dispose d'un pont plaqué or 24K, ce qui est merveilleux pour les vapotages de bricolage. Le flux d’air de la région du Grand Toronto comprend une conception à triple fente d’air ajustable, chaque fosse d’air mesurant 10,5 mm sur 1,5 mm, permettant aux utilisateurs d’exécuter des configurations haute puissance à simple bobine, si nécessaire.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  2. Atomiseur de tank CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML
    Prix Spécial 24,79 € Prix normal 34,06 €

    Le tank CoilArt Mage 24 mm GTA est construit à partir de la plate-forme Mage axée sur les performances et est spécifiquement conçu pour la production et la production à saveur centrale, avec une plate-forme de bornes de style encoche. Avec une capacité de 3,5 ml d'e-juice, dispose d'un pont plaqué or 24K, ce qui est merveilleux pour les vapotages de bricolage. Le flux d’air de la région du Grand Toronto comprend une conception à triple fente d’air ajustable, chaque fosse d’air mesurant 10,5 mm sur 1,5 mm, permettant aux utilisateurs d’exécuter des configurations haute puissance à simple bobine, si nécessaire.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  3. CoilART Azeroth RDTA 4.0ML 24mm Tank Atomizer
    Prix Spécial 24,79 € Prix normal 33,14 €

    The CoilART Azeroth RDTA is a rebuildable dripping tank atomizer features 24mm diameter and 4ml e-liquid capacity. The AZEROTH brings in the storm with a 24k gold plated Goon style rda deck and posts in a genesis RDTA form! The AZEROTH RDTA also includes a 12mm wide cloudchasing drip tip and an 8mm wide flavor chasing drip tip as a well as a one 510 drip tip adapter. The Azeroth RDTA is made from food grade Stainless Steel. The adjustable airflow slots will bring you different flavors.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  4. Joyetech Elitar 2.0ML Kit Atomiseur
    Prix Spécial 11,47 € Prix normal 18,99 €

    Le kit d'atomiseur de tuyau Joyetech Elitar adopte une conception de gobelet innovante et résistante aux fuites, dont le remplacement de la bobine et le remplissage en jus peuvent être atteints en retirant cette section supérieure du gobelet. L'atomiseur Joye Elitar prend en charge les têtes d'atomiseur Cubis populaires. Les têtes BF SS316 DL et LVC Clapton MTL sont des options valables. Le remplissage E-liquide peut être facilement réalisé en retirant simplement le capuchon supérieur et en injectant dans les trous latéraux.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  5. Joyetech Elitar 2.0MLKit Atomiseur Avec Embouchure
    Prix Spécial 6,87 € Prix normal 12,86 €

    L’atomiseur Joyetech Elitar adopte une conception de gobelet innovante et résistante aux fuites, dont le remplacement de la bobine et le remplissage en jus peuvent être obtenus en retirant cette partie supérieure de la gobelet. Et avec sa structure spéciale, l'atomiseur Elitar peut être facilement détaché et lavé séparément. Il est destiné au corps de pile Elitar. Entre-temps, le kit d'atomiseur Elitar est appliqué avec un filetage en acier inoxydable 510 avec ajustement de bordure à ressort et large pour les atomiseurs de grande capacité.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  6. Joyetech ORNATE 6.0ML Atomiseur Tank
    Prix Spécial 4,85 € Prix normal 8,79 €

    Atomiseur Joyetech Ornate, tank suspendu de 6 ml avec un diamètre de 25 mm. Ornate est remarquablement l'un des plus grands atomiseurs sub-ohm de tous les temps. Conçu après l'architecture néo-géorgienne, l'Ornate offre une construction élégante et très efficace ainsi que de toutes nouvelles têtes de serpentin qui renforcent la saveur et la longévité. Les toutes nouvelles bobines de remplacement Joyetech MGS alimentent efficacement ce tank à vapotage tout en offrant une saveur pure et une production substantielle de vapotage grâce à leur résistance de 0,15 ohm.

    En savoir plus
  7. Digiflavor Pharaoh 25 Dripper 2ML Atomiseur de tank
    Prix Spécial 24,79 € Prix normal 34,65 €

    Digiflavor Pharaoh, un produit coopératif avec RiP Trippers, est un bac récupérateur de gouttes reconstructible avec des caractéristiques pratiques - des pinces à ressort prennent en charge tout type de trous de circulation va directement aux bobines, faites pivoter le trou de glissement-plaque et le jus de fermeture et les trous de contrôle de flux d'air triple apporte des saveurs différentes.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  8. Digiflavor LYNX RDA 2ML Tank Atomizer
    Prix Spécial 9,80 € Prix normal 35,07 €

    The Lynx RDA by Digiflavor introduces an innovative build deck with a unique airflow design that allows the user to conveniently switch between flavor (Mouth To Lung) or vapor (Direct Lung) producing vaping styles. Digiflavor LYNX RDA features 25mm diameter and 2ml ejuice capacity.

    En savoir plus
  9. Eleaf MELO RT 25 (0.15 Ohm) Sub Ohm 4.5ML Atomiseur de tank
    Prix Spécial 18,37 € Prix normal 25,12 €

    L'atomiseur de tank Eleaf MELO RT 25 (0,15 ohm) de moins de 4,5 ml comprend sa solution de remplissage innovante "Top rétractable" qui permet à le remplissage le plus facile et le plus pratique de tous les temps. Avec une résistance de 0,15 ohm, permettant une production énorme de vapotage. En savoir plus

    En rupture de stock
  10. Eleaf MELO RT 22 (0.3 Ohm) 3.8ML Atomiseur de tank
    Prix Spécial 11,48 € Prix normal 15,71 €

    L'atomiseur Eleaf Melo RT 22 comprend une solution innovante Top Retractable (RT) qui permet au remplissage E-liquide de le remplir de la manière la plus simple et la plus pratique qui soit. Avec un diamètre de 22 mm, le tank s'associe parfaitement à l'ASTER RT. Utilisé avec la nouvelle tête ER 0.3ohm, le MELO RT 22 vous apportera une excellente expérience de vapotage avec une saveur incroyable. En savoir plus

    En rupture de stock
  11. Eleaf Coral RDA Clearomiseur Reconstructible
    Prix Spécial 6,89 € Prix normal 9,43 €

    Clearomiseur Eleaf Coral RDA, un nouvel atomiseur de drip reconstructible d'Eleaf offrant un espace ouvert vous permettant d'installer facilement des bobines et le coton et profitez du plaisir de bricolage en vapotant au maximum Le débit d'air peut être ajusté à votre préférence en tournant l'embout buccal.

    En savoir plus
  12. Eleaf Melo 3 Clearomiseur de tank Nano (2.0ML)
    Prix Spécial 10,33 € Prix normal 14,12 €

    Eleaf Melo 3 Clearomiseur de tank Nano peut contenir une capacité de 2 ml e-liquide. Il présente une conception de remplissage supérieure facilitant le remplissage de l'e-liquide en retirant uniquement le capuchon supérieur. En savoir plus

    En rupture de stock
Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 594

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

1. See Detail

View as Grid List

547 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $5.39 was $9.68 As low as $3.16

    The CoilArt Mage 24mm GTA Tank is built off of the performance orientated Mage platform and is specifically designed towards flavor centric production and output, with a two post midsection build deck with notch style terminals. With 3.5ml of e-juice capacity, features a 24K Gold plated deck, which is wonderful for DIY vapors. Airflow of the GTA features an adjustable triple airslot design, with each airslot measuring 10.5mm by 1.5mm, allowing users to run high powered single coil configurations if desired.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  2. CoilART MAGE GTA 24mm 3.5ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $27.54 was $34.06

    The CoilArt Mage 24mm GTA Tank is built off of the performance orientated Mage platform and is specifically designed towards flavor centric production and output, with a two post midsection build deck with notch style terminals. With 3.5ml of e-juice capacity, features a 24K Gold plated deck, which is wonderful for DIY vapors. Airflow of the GTA features an adjustable triple airslot design, with each airslot measuring 10.5mm by 1.5mm, allowing users to run high powered single coil configurations if desired.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  3. CoilART Azeroth RDTA 4.0ML 24mm Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $27.54 was $33.14

    The CoilART Azeroth RDTA is a rebuildable dripping tank atomizer features 24mm diameter and 4ml e-liquid capacity. The AZEROTH brings in the storm with a 24k gold plated Goon style rda deck and posts in a genesis RDTA form! The AZEROTH RDTA also includes a 12mm wide cloudchasing drip tip and an 8mm wide flavor chasing drip tip as a well as a one 510 drip tip adapter. The Azeroth RDTA is made from food grade Stainless Steel. The adjustable airflow slots will bring you different flavors.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  4. Joyetech Elitar 2.0ML Kit Atomizer
    Special Price $12.74 was $18.99

    Joyetech Elitar Pipe Atomizer Kit, adopts innovative and leak resistant cup design, whose coil replacement and juice fill can be achieved by removing this top section from the cup. The Joye Elitar Atomizer supports the popular Cubis atomizer heads and includes BF SS316 DL head and LVC Clapton MTL head are valid options. E-liquid filling can be easily achieved by simply removing the top cap and injecting into the side holes.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  5. Joyetech Elitar 2.0MLKit Atomizer with Mouthpiece
    Special Price $7.63 was $12.86

    The Joyetech Elitar atomizer, adopts innovative and leak resistant cup design, whose coil replacement and juice fill can be achieved by removing this top section from the cup. And with its special structure, the Elitar atomizer can be easily detached and washed separately. It is for Elitar Pipe Battery Body.Meanwhile, Elitar Atomizer Kit is applied with stainless steel 510 thread with spring loaded and wide border fitting for large capacity atomizers.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  6. Joyetech ORNATE 6.0ML Atomizer Tank
    Special Price $5.39 was $8.79

    Joyetech Ornate Atomizer, 6ml hung tank with 25mm diameter. Ornate Is remarkably one of the largest sub-ohm atomizer ever.Fashioned after Neo-Georgian architecture, the Ornate brings a sleek and highly effective construction along with brand new coil heads that enforce matchless flavor and longevity. Brand new Joyetech MGS replacement coils fuel this vape tank efficiently while providing pure flavor and substantial vapor production due to their 0.15ohm resistance.

    Learn More
  7. Digiflavor Pharaoh 25 Dripper 2ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $27.54 was $34.65

    Digiflavor Pharaoh, a co-operative product with RiP Trippers, is a rebuildable dripper tank with practical features - spring loaded clamps support any kind of coil, trip bottom airflow holes goes straight to coils, rotate the slip-plate & close juice hole and triple airflow control holes brings various flavors. Learn More

    Out of stock
  8. Digiflavor LYNX RDA 2ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $10.89 was $35.07

    The Lynx RDA by Digiflavor introduces an innovative build deck with a unique airflow design that allows the user to conveniently switch between flavor (Mouth To Lung) or vapor (Direct Lung) producing vaping styles. Digiflavor LYNX RDA features 25mm diameter and 2ml ejuice capacity.

    Learn More
  9. Eleaf MELO RT 25 (0.15 Ohm) Sub Ohm 4.5ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $20.41 was $25.12

    Eleaf MELO RT 25 (0.15 ohm) Sub Ohm 4.5ml Tank Atomizer features its innovative "Retractable Top" (RT) fill solution which makes e-liquid refilling the easiest and most convenient ever. With a resistance of 0.15 ohm, enabling a huge amount of vapor production. Learn More

    Out of stock
  10. Eleaf MELO RT 22 (0.3 Ohm) 3.8ML Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $12.75 was $15.71

    Eleaf Melo RT 22 Atomizer features an innovative Retractable Top (RT) solution which makes e-liquid refilling the easiest and most convenient its ever been. With a diameter of 22mm, the tank pairs perfectly with the ASTER RT. When used with the new ER 0.3ohm head, the MELO RT 22 will bring you a great vaping experience with unbelievable flavor. Learn More

    Out of stock
  11. Eleaf Coral RDA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $7.65 was $9.43

    Eleaf Coral RDA Tank Atomizer, a new rebuildable drip atomizer (RDA) by Eleaf that features an open space for you to easily install coils and cotton and enjoy the DIY fun in vaping to the fullest. The airflow can be adjusted to your preference by rotating the mouthpiece.

    Learn More
  12. Eleaf Melo 3 Nano Tank Atomizer (2.0ML)
    Special Price $11.48 was $14.12

    The Eleaf Melo 3 Nano Tank Atomizer can hold 2ml E-liquid capacity. It features top filling design for ease of filling e-liquid by removing the top cap only. 

    Learn More
    Out of stock
View as Grid List

547 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction