Smoant est un fabricant intégré de haute technologie spécialisé dans la production, le développement, la recherche et la commercialisation de réservoirs sub-ohm et d’APVs (Vaporisateur personnel avancé). L’objectif principal est de satisfaire tous les types de vapoteurs, y compris les chasseurs de nuages, les chasseurs de saveurs, les souffleurs de fibres, les filtres de mod. Smoant se concentre extrêmement sur l'innovation, la qualité et les services.

Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 20

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. Smoant Charon 218W TC Box Mod
    Prix Spécial 39,50 € Prix normal 55,84 €
    The Smoant Charon 218W TC Box Mod supports a max power of 218W with a ANT 218 chip designed by Smoant. poweredby dual 18650 batteries, the mod can also be charged by USB line directly. The Charon 218 implements Temperature Coefficient of Resistance (TCR) En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  2. Smoant Battlestar RDA Tank Atomizer
    Prix Spécial 12,47 € Prix normal 17,06 €

    Smoant Battlestar RDA Tank Atomizer has a compact size 24mm x 33.6mm. The airflow control design provides better vaping experience while the universal 510 pin is gold plated for better performance for you. Four colors for your choose.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  3. Box Mod Smoant CHARON TS 218W TC
    Prix Spécial 65,05 € Prix normal 88,81 €

    Le Mod Box Smoant CHARON TS 218W TC est le nouveau vaisseau amiral faisant suite au Charon 218W TC, doté d'un magnifique écran tactile de 2,4 pouces aux côtés d'un chipset extrêmement capable avec une puissance maximale de 218W. Le Charon a été conçu pour intégrer toutes les fonctions, conceptions et technologies de sortie les plus récentes et les plus avancées de SMOANT dans un châssis compact et visuellement remarquable.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  4. Smoant GAIA 200W Box Mod
    Prix Spécial 67,85 € Prix normal 92,85 €

    The Smoant GAIA 200W TC Box Mod delivers a luxurious chassis with intricate GAIA-inspired engravings with exuberant paisley design, integrating similar chipset as the Charon 218 for a stunning balance of display and high-performance. The GAIA 200W is constructed with a squared box mod chassis with soft comfortable contour all-around for an ergonomic feel when in-hand.

    En savoir plus
  5. Coil de remplacement Smoant Battlestar Baby 3pcs/pack
    Prix Spécial 6,89 € Prix normal 9,90 €

    La Coil pour Smoant Battlestar Baby est conçue pour le kit pour cosses pour bébé Battlestar Smoant. Les Coil de rechange Smoant Battlestar sont des bobines parallèles verticalement orientées avec du coton biologique conçues pour le kit Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod. Il vient avec deux types: Mesh Coil 0.6ohm et Ni-80 Coil 1.2ohm. La Mesh coil apporte le meilleur goût de vapotage et un nuage massif, tandis que la spirale Ni80 convient mieux aux jus de nicotine et aux sels de nickel.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  6. Atomiseur Smoant Taggerz Disposable 2ml - Paquet de 3 pièces
    Prix Spécial 8,90 € Prix normal 13,39 €

    Spécialement conçu pour le Kit Smoant Taggerz 200W TC, l'atomiseur Smoant Taggerz est un atomiseur disposable subohm exquis de 22 mm de diamètre. Il dispose d'une capacité de 2 ml. La conception de remplissage supérieure facilite le remplissage et évite les fuites efficacement. Il adopte la bobine unique de 0.2ohm, qui peut produire un excellent goût de vapotage. 3pcs chaque pack.

    En savoir plus
  7. Box Mod Smoant Naboo 225W TC
    Prix Spécial 37,99 € Prix normal 78,88 €
    Box Mod SMOANT NABOO 225W TC est le premier mod d’écran coloré de 2,4 pouces au monde. Écran plus grand vous offre plus de détails. Il y a un bouton tactile sur l'écran qui fournit un retour tactile que vous attendez des appareils de haute technologie. Et il est alimenté par deux batteries 18650 et sa puissance maximale peut atteindre 225W. Équipé du chipset Ant225, le SMOANT NABOO Mod peut se déclencher en 0,015 seconde et télécharger la photo de votre choix pour personnaliser le fond d'écran et l'écran de veille. Il déploie une interface utilisateur personnalisable avec trois modes différents : mode classique, de composition et musique. La suite vaste de contrôle de la température peut être utilisée pour adapter le style de vapotage à l'utilisateur, et est capable d'adapter la résistance à des compositions spécifiques d'éléments chauffants et de fils. En outre, le kit pour débutants Smoant Naboo 225W comprend des boutons tactiles pour des réglages intuitifs, un bouton de verrouillage indépendant pour éviter les incendies accidentels et un grand bouton de tir. En savoir plus
  8. Kit Smoant Pasito Pod 1100mAh & 3ml
    Évaluation:
    100%
    Prix Spécial 29,90 € Prix normal 35,00 €
    Kit Smoant Pasito est composé d’un alliage d’aluminium et de CPR. Il en résulte une finition plus colorée et durable. Alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 1100mAh, il permet des tensions réglables sur 5 niveaux (10W / 13W / 16W / 20W / 25W) dans une plage de 10-25W et vous permet de prolonger votre temps de vapotage. Il adopte également la technologie innovante de RCP. Quant au pod, elle peut stocker jusqu’à 3 ml d’e-jus et dispose d’un système de flux d’air supérieur et de remplissage ajustable, qui évite les problèmes de fuites et garantit une utilisation aisée de l’appareil. En savoir plus
  9. Cartouche de Pod Smoant Pasito 3ml
    Prix Spécial 12,00 € Prix normal 18,00 €

    La cartouche de pod Smoant Pasito est spécialement conçue pour le kit Smoant Pasito d’une capacité de 3 ml. Il a deux types de coils interchangeables dans le pod: MTL Ni-80 Coil 1.4ohm et DTL Mesh Coil 0.6ohm. Procurez-vous-la simplement comme pièce de rechange pour votre kit Smoant Pasito Pod.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 1 juillet 2019 et notre date de première livraison sera le 2 août 2019.

    En savoir plus
  10. Kit Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod 750mAh
    Prix Spécial 29,90 € Prix normal 44,85 €
    Smoant Battlestar Baby Kit est un kit novateur d’apparence compacte, adapté à tous types de vapeurs, facile à transporter et simple à utiliser. Fabriqué en CPR et doté d’une puce intelligente Ant, le kit pour pods Smoant Battlestar Baby ajuste automatiquement la sortie en fonction des bobines et fournit une sortie constante pour produire une saveur trouble. Équipé d'une batterie intégrée de 750 mAh et d'une capacité de 2,0 ml d'e-Juice pour supporter un vapotage de longue durée.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. En savoir plus
  11. Cartouche Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod 2ml 1pc/pack
    Prix Spécial 9,90 € Prix normal 14,90 €

    La Cartouche pour Smoant Battlestar Baby est spécialement conçue pour le kit pour cosses pour bébés Smoant Battlestar. Il vient avec une capacité de 2 ml e-jus. Et il est compatible avec deux types de bobines: une mesh coil de 0,6 ohm et une Ni-80 coil de 1,2 ohm pour répondre à vos besoins de vapotage individuels. Il adopte également une conception de remplissage latérale pour éviter les fuites. De plus, il utilise la conception du flux d'air pour vous fournir une expérience de vapotage merveilleuse.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  12. Smoant Taggerz 200W Starter Kit avec Taggerz Disposable Atomiseur
    Prix Spécial 33,79 € Prix normal 42,69 €

    Le Kit Smoant Taggerz TC est composé d’un Taggerz TC Box Mod et d’un atomiseur Disposable Taggerz, tous deux fabriqués dans un matériau ultraléger, ce qui en fait un kit pratique et facile à utiliser. Alimenté par deux cellules 18650, le Smoant Taggerz MOD émet une puissance maximale de 200 W avec différents modes de fonctionnement. Il est équipé d'un écran OLED de 0,96 pouce permettant d'obtenir facilement des informations détaillées sur le vapotage. L'atomiseur Disposable Taggerz est livré avec une résistance de 0.2ohm et une capacité de jus de 2 ml. L'atomiseur Smoant Taggerz peut produire une excellente saveur de vapotage. En savoir plus

Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 20

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

1. See Detail

Smoant is an integrative high-tech manufacturer specializing in the production,development,research and marketing of sub-ohm tanks and APVs (Advanced Personal Vaporizer). The main goal is to satisfy all kinds of vapers including Cloud chasers , Flavors chasers,Tootle Puffers, Mod wompers. Smoant focus on innovation, quality and services extremely.

View as Grid List

21 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Smoant Charon 218W TC Box Mod
    Special Price $43.89 was $55.84
    The Smoant Charon 218W TC Box Mod supports a max power of 218W with a ANT 218 chip designed by Smoant. poweredby dual 18650 batteries, the mod can also be charged by USB line directly. The Charon 218 implements Temperature Coefficient of Resistance (TCR) Learn More
    Out of stock
  2. Smoant Battlestar RDA Tank Atomizer
    Special Price $13.86 was $17.06

    Smoant Battlestar RDA Tank Atomizer has a compact size 24mm x 33.6mm. The airflow control design provides better vaping experience while the universal 510 pin is gold plated for better performance for you. Four colors for your choose.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  3. Smoant CHARON TS 218W TC Box Mod
    Special Price $72.28 was $88.81

    Smoant CHARON TS 218W TC Box Modis the new flagship following up the Charon 218W TC, packing in a beautiful 2.4 inch touch screen alongside a tremendously capable chipset with a maximum output of 218W. The Charon has been designed to integrate all of SMOANT's newest and most cutting edge features, design, and output technology into a compact and visually striking chassis.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  4. Smoant GAIA 200W Box Mod
    Special Price $75.39 was $92.85

    The Smoant GAIA 200W TC Box Mod delivers a luxurious chassis with intricate GAIA-inspired engravings with exuberant paisley design, integrating similar chipset as the Charon 218 for a stunning balance of display and high-performance. The GAIA 200W is constructed with a squared box mod chassis with soft comfortable contour all-around for an ergonomic feel when in-hand.

    Learn More
  5. Smoant Battlestar Baby Replacement Coil 3pcs/pack
    Special Price $6.89 was $9.90
    Smoant Battlestar Baby Coil is designed for Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod Kit. Smoant Battlestar Replacement Coil are vertically orientated parallel coils with organic cotton made for Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod System Kit. It comes with two types: Mesh Coil 0.6ohm and Ni-80 Coil 1.2ohm. The Mesh coil brings best vaping taste and massive cloud while the Ni80 coil is best for high nicotine juice and nic-salts.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  6. Smoant Taggerz Disposable 2ml Tank - 3pcs/pack
    Special Price $9.99 was $15.00

    Specially designed for the Smoant Taggerz 200W TC Kit, the Smoant Taggerz Tank is an exquisite disposable subohm atomizer with 22mm diameter. It features 2ml capacity. The top filling design makes it easy to refill and avoid leaking effectively. It adopts the unique 0.2ohm coil, which can produce great vaping flavor. 3pcs each pack.

    Learn More
  7. Smoant Naboo 225W TC Box Mod
    Rating:
    80%
    Special Price $45.55 was $78.88
    SMOANT NABOO 225W TC Box Mod is the first 2.4inch colorful screen mod in the world, the bigger screen offer you more clearly detail. There is a touch button on screen that provide tactile feedback you expect from the high- tech devices. And it is powered by dual 18650 batteries and the maximum output can reach up to 225W. Equipped with the Ant225 chip, SMOANT NABOO Mod can fire in 0.015s and download picture you like for user customize wallpaper and standby screen. Smoant Naboo 225W Box Mod deploys customize-able User Interface with three different modes: Classic, Dial, and Music Mode. Thanks to the integrated Ant225 chipset, the NABOO has rapid firing speed of 0.015s. The extensive temperature control suite can be used to match the style of vaping to the user, and is capable of matching the resistance to specific compositions of heating elements and wires. Furthermore, the Smoant Naboo 225W Starter Kit has tactile touch buttons for intuitive adjustments, Independent Lock Button to prevent accidental fire, and a large firing button. Learn More
  8. Smoant Pasito Pod System Kit 1100mAh & 3ml
    Rating:
    100%
    Special Price $29.90 was $35.00

    Smoant Pasito Kit is made of CPR and aluminum alloy material, it results in more colorful and durable stunning finish. Powered by a built-in 1100mAh battery, it allows for 5-level adjustable voltages (10W/13W/16W/20W/25W) within 10-25W and lasts you a long vaping time. It also adopts the innovative CPR technology with colorful and durable stunning finish without finger print. As for the pod, it can store up to 3ml of e-juice and features an adjustable top airflow and refill system, which prevents leaking problems and guarantees the easy operation of the device.

    Learn More
  9. Smoant Pasito Pod Cartridge 3ml
    Special Price $12.00 was $18.00

    The Smoant Pasito Pod Cartridge is specially designed for Smoant Pasito kit featuring 3ml capacity. It comes with two kinds of interchangeable in-pod coils: MTL Ni-80 Coil 1.4ohm and DTL Mesh Coil 0.6ohm. Just get it as a spare part for your Smoant Pasito Pod Kit.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is July 1, 2019 and our first delivery date will be August 2, 2019.

    Learn More
  10. Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod System Kit 750mAh
    Special Price $29.90 was $44.85
    Smoant Battlestar Baby Kit is an innovative kit with compact appearance,friendly for all kind of vapors easy to carry and simplicity of operator. Made of CPR and featuring Ant smart chip, the Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod Kit adjusts automatically the output according to the coils and delivers the constant output to produce cloudy flavor. Equipped with 750mAh built-in battery and 2.0ml e-juice capacity to support long-time vaping.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  11. Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod Cartridge 2ml 1pc/pack
    Special Price $9.90 was $14.90
    The Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod Cartridge is specially designed for Smoant Battlestar Baby Pod Kit. It comes with 2ml e-juice capacity. And it is compatible with two types of coil: 0.6ohm mesh coil and 1.2ohm Ni-80 coil to meet your individual vaping needs. It also adopts side filling design to avoid leakage. Moreover, it utilizes air flow design to provide you with wonderful vaping experience.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  12. Smoant Taggerz 200W Starter Kit with Taggerz Disposable Tank
    Special Price $37.90 was $47.90

    Smoant Taggerz TC Kit is consist of Taggerz TC Box Mod and Taggerz Disposable Tank which both made of super lightweight material to make it a pocket-friendly and easy to use box kit. Powered by dual 18650 cells, the Smoant Taggerz MOD fires up to 200W max power with various working modes. It is equipped with 0.96 inch OLED display that you can get detailed vaping info easily. The Taggerz Disposable Tank comes with 0.2ohm resistance and 2ml juice capacity. The Smoant Taggerz Tank can produce great vaping flavor.

    Learn More
View as Grid List

21 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction