Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 16

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. Justfog FOG1 Starter Kit (2ML & 1500mAh)
    Prix Spécial 14,73 € Prix normal 20,15 €
    Justfog FOG1 Starter Kit-A practical starter kit features voltage and constant output 1500mAh battery. This is the design of the synonym for security, because it provides childproof opening system, top filling, replaceable 2.0ml liquid tank tube. En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  2. 5PCS/PACK Justfog FOG1 Replacement Organic Cotton Coils
    Prix Spécial 6,80 € Prix normal 9,31 €

    Justfog FOG1 Replacement Organic Cotton Coil is specially made for Justfog Fog1 Kit. There are 0.5ohm direct lung and 0.8ohm mouth to lung for you to choose. The FOG1 Organic Cotton Coil delivers massive clouds and smooth airflow.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
  3. Kit JUSTFOG Compact 16 1400mAh
    Prix Spécial 55,20 € Prix normal 69,98 €
    Le kit JUSTFOG Compact 16 est un nouveau kit Box MOD / VV innovant et élégant, au design compact et aux couleurs attrayantes. Alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 1 400 mAh, le kit JUSTFOG Compact 16 fournit une vape toute la journée aux débutants. Avec des tensions variables à 3 niveaux, la fonction sécurité enfants est disponible pour le clearomizer Q16 Pro-C avec une capacité de 1,9 ml de jus électronique.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. En savoir plus
  4. Clearomizer JUSTFOG QPod 1.9ml
    Prix Spécial 4,93 € Prix normal 7,09 €

    Le clearomiseur JUSTFOG QPod est un atomiseur exquis spécialement conçu pour le kit JUSTFOG QPod et la batterie JUSTFOG QPod. Et le JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer possède la bobine OCC Bottom 1.6ohm qui fournira la saveur extrême et une capacité de jus de 1,9 ml avec une conception facile à recharger.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  5. JUSTFOG QPod 900mAh Batterie
    Prix Spécial 21,74 € Prix normal 25,69 €
    La batterie JUSTFOG QPOD Pod est spécialement conçue pour le kit système JUSTFOG QPOD Pod. La batterie JUSTFOG QPod possède un indicateur LED pour indiquer clairement la durée de vie de la batterie. Meilleur match avec JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. En savoir plus
  6. Kit JUSTFOG QPod 900mAh & 1.9ml
    Prix Spécial 27,98 € Prix normal 39,72 €

    Le kit JUSTFOG QPod est un nouveau kit de système de pod innovant et élégant au design compact et aux couleurs attrayantes. Alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 900mAh, le JUSTFOG Qpod fournit une vape toute la journée aux débutants. Il a la fonction de réglage de tension de 3,5V à 4,4V, répondant à vos différents besoins de vapotage. La sortie de tension constante de Qpod apporte une performance stable aux utilisateurs.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  7. Clearomiseur JUSTFOG Q16 Pro 1.9ml
    Prix Spécial 9,70 € Prix normal 15,00 €
    Le clearomiseur JUSTFOG Q16 Pro est livré avec une capacité d'huile de 1,9 ml qui convient également aux jus à forte teneur en nicotine pour obtenir un excellent goût. Le Clearomiseur Q16 Pro adopte une conception anti-fuite pour vous faciliter l’injection de liquide. En outre, la série Q16 fournit une bobine inférieure OCC de 1,6 ohm pour les nuages de travail prolongés et de longue durée.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. En savoir plus
  8. Batterie JUSTFOG Q16 Pro 900mAh
    Prix Spécial 22,00 € Prix normal 28,00 €

    La batterie JUSTFOG Q16 Pro est la batterie compatible du kit JUSTFOG Q16 Pro. Alimentée par une batterie intégrée de 900mAh, la batterie JUSTFOG Q16 Pro fournit une vape toute la journée aux débutants. La batterie JUSTFOG Q16 Pro dispose d’un réglage de tension sur 4 niveaux de 3,5V à 4,4V, répondant à vos différents besoins de vapotage. De plus, il produira une tension constante qui vous donnera une saveur douce et stable.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  9. Kit Justfog Q16 Pro 900mAh & 1.9ml
    Prix Spécial 47,90 € Prix normal 54,90 €

    Le kit Justfog Q16 Pro est la version innovante du kit de la série Justfog Q16. Il est léger, élégant et doté d’un boîtier élégant, facile à emporter. Alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 900mAh, le JUSTFOG Q16 Pro fournit une vape toute la journée aux débutants. Le JUSTFOG Q16 Pro dispose d'un réglage de tension sur 4 niveaux de 3,5V à 4,4V, répondant à vos différents besoins de vapotage. Le Clearomiseur Q16 Pro est livré avec une capacité d'huile de 1,9 ml et adopte une conception anti-fuite pour vous permettre une injection facile de l'e-liquide.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous.

    En savoir plus
  10. Kit JUSTFOG Compact 14 avec Q14 Clearomizer 1500mAh & 1.8ml
    Prix Spécial 41,65 € Prix normal 66,51 €

    Kit JUSTFOG Compact 14 est associé au Atomiseur JUSTFOG Q14 de 1,8 ml et à une batterie rechargeable intégrée de 1 500 mAh avec une méthode de sortie à tension constante de 3,6 V, facile à charger via le port USB à 5 broches, donc cela peut fonctionner plus de deux jours. Sur la face de contrôle, vous verrez un écran OLED très clair avec un menu qui affiche le niveau actuel de la batterie, le mode, la résistance ou la tension, ainsi que la puissance.

    ATTENTION: C'est une précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés chez nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 5 avril 2019 et notre date de première livraison sera le 6 mai 2019.

    En savoir plus
  11. Clearomiseur Justfog Q14(1.8ML)
    Prix Spécial 7,19 € Prix normal 8,99 €

    Le clearomiseur Justfog Q14 1,8 ml, un nouveau système pour le clearomiseur parfait. Avec le bouclier en forme d’étoile, bloquez les éclaboussures de liquide qui se produisent lors de l’inhalation. Les bobines sont fabriquées en 100% coton organique japonais, avec des finitions chromées et un tank en verre Pyrex.

    ATTENTION: Ceci est en précommande. Ces articles seront livrés immédiatement après avoir été stockés avec nous. La date de sortie prévue de l'usine est le 5 avril 2019 et notre première date de livraison sera le 6 mai 2019.

    En savoir plus
  12. Clearomiseur Justfog Q16 (2.0ML)
    Prix Spécial 4,82 € Prix normal 6,59 €

    Le clearomiseur Justfog Q16 comprend un atomiseur à tank en verre Pyrex d’une capacité liquide de 2 ml avec contrôle du débit d’air inférieur et conception du remplissage par le bas conçu pour les vapoteurs inhalant la bouche et / ou les poumons.

    En savoir plus
    En rupture de stock
Afficher en Grille Liste

Produits 1-12 sur 16

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

1. See Detail

View as Grid List

15 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Justfog FOG1 Starter Kit (2ML & 1500mAh)
    Special Price $16.37 was $20.15
    Justfog FOG1 Starter Kit-A practical starter kit features voltage and constant output 1500mAh battery. This is the design of the synonym for security, because it provides childproof opening system, top filling, replaceable 2.0ml liquid tank tube. Learn More
    Out of stock
  2. 5PCS/PACK Justfog FOG1 Replacement Organic Cotton Coils
    Special Price $7.56 was $9.31

    Justfog FOG1 Replacement Organic Cotton Coil is specially made for Justfog Fog1 Kit. There are 0.5ohm direct lung and 0.8ohm mouth to lung for you to choose. The FOG1 Organic Cotton Coil delivers massive clouds and smooth airflow.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  3. JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer 1.9ml
    Special Price $4.93 was $7.09
    The JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer is an exquisite atomizer, which is specially designed for JUSTFOG QPod Kit and JUSTFOG QPod Battery. And the JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer possesses the OCC Bottom 1.6ohm coil which will provide the extreme flavor and 1.9ml juice capacity with easy to side refill design.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  4. JUSTFOG QPod 900mAh Battery
    Special Price $20.12 was $25.69
    The JUSTFOG QPOD Pod Battery is designed especially for the JUSTFOG QPOD Pod System Kit. The JUSTFOG QPod Battery has LED indicator to show battery life clearly. Best match with JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer.

    ATTENTION:This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  5. JUSTFOG QPod Kit 900mAh & 1.9ml
    Special Price $27.98 was $39.72

    The JUSTFOG QPod Starter Kit is a new innovative and elegant pod system kit with the compact design and attractive colors. Powered by 900mAh built-in battery, the JUSTFOG Qpod provides an all-day-long vape to starters. It has the function of voltage adjustment from 3.5V to 4.4V, meeting your different vaping needs. The constant voltage output of Qpod brings a stable performance to the users. The JUSTFOG QPod Clearomizer adopts the side fill design which allows you to fill it quickly and easily.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us.

    Learn More
  6. JUSTFOG Q16 Pro Battery 900mAh
    Special Price $22.90 was $28.00

    The JUSTFOG Q16 Pro Battery is the compatible battery of JUSTFOG Q16 Pro Kit. Powered by 900mAh inbuilt battery, the JUSTFOG Q16 Pro Battery provides an all-day-long vape to starters. The JUSTFOG Q16 Pro Battery has a 4-level voltage adjustment from 3.5V to 4.4V, meeting your different vaping needs. Moreover, it will produce a constant voltage which will give you a smooth and stable flavor.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us.

    Learn More
  7. Justfog Q16 Pro Starter Kit 900mAh & 1.9ml
    Special Price $48.00 was $55.00
    Justfog Q16 Pro Kit is the innovative version of Justfog Q16 series kit, it comes with lightness and elegant body that is portable to be on the go. Powered by 900mAh built-in battery, the JUSTFOG Q16 Pro provides an all-day-long vape to starters. The JUSTFOG Q16 Pro has a 4-level voltage adjustment from 3.5V to 4.4V, meeting your different vaping needs. The Q16 Pro Clearomizer comes with 1.9ml oil capacity and adopts an anti-leakage design to provide you an ease of e-liquid injection.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. Learn More
  8. JUSTFOG Compact 14 Battery 1500mAh
    Special Price $36.80 was $55.00

    Justfog COMPACT 14 Battery has 1500mAh internal battery capacity, easy to charge via Micro 5 pin USB port, lasting more than two days for usual use. The Compact 14 adopts constant voltage function to make a stable voltage of 3.5V. On the top of the battery, it has an ergonomic designed button, you can press it very conveniently. It also features LED indicator to display show battery status. The smart battery protections ensure safe vaping experience.

    Learn More
  9. JUSTFOG Compact 14 Kit with Q14 Clearomizer 1500mAh & 1.8ml
    Special Price $48.00 was $66.51
    JUSTFOG Compact 14 Kit combines with the 1.8ml JUSTFOG Q14 Clearmizer and a built-in 1500mAh rechargeable battery with 3.6V constant voltage output method, easy to charge via Micro 5 pin USB port, so it can work more than two days. On the control face, you will see a crystal clear OLED display with a menu that displays the current battery level, mode, resistance or voltage, and wattage. It has multiple protective measures to make your use safer. Paired with the 14mm Q14 atomizer has 1.8ml capacity and compatible with 1.2ohm & 1.6ohm coil.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is April 5, 2019 and our first delivery date will be May 6, 2019. Learn More
  10. Justfog Q14 Clearomizer (1.8ML)
    Special Price $7.95 was $9.05

    Justfog Q14 Clearomize 1.8ml, a new system for the perfect clearomizer. With the star-shaped shield, block any liquid spittings to mouth that occur when inhaling. The coils are made in 100% Japanese organic cotton, chromed finishes and tank in Pyrex glass.

    ATTENTION: This is Preorder. These items will be delivered immediately after being stored with us. The expected release date from factory is April 5, 2019 and our first delivery date will be May 6, 2019.

    Learn More
  11. Justfog Q16 Clearomizer (2.0ML)
    Special Price $5.36 was $6.59

    The Justfog Q16 Clearomizer has a 2ml liquid capacity Pyrex glass tank atomizer with bottom airflow control and bottom-fill design designed for both mouth and/or lung inhale vapers.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
  12. Justfog Q14 Compact Starter Kit 900mAh (1.8ML)
    Special Price $14.04 was $17.28

    Justfog Q14 Compact Starter Kit is a compact style vaping device from JUSTFOG, which includes a built-in 900mAh battery and 1.8ml clearomizer which allows you to fill in more juice. Black and Silver colors are available.

    Learn More
    Out of stock
View as Grid List

15 items

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction